Faculty of Environment

Faculty HR Hub Staff

Jo Rowell

Faculty HR Manager

Jo Squires

Telephone 35774

j.m.squires@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Faculty HR Officer

Lynsey Cran – working days Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday

Telephone 31452

L.J.Cran@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Faculty HR Officer

Angela Whiteley – working days Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

Telephone 34670

a.m.whiteley@leeds.ac.uk 

Faculty HR Administrator

Rachael Garrard, Principal HR contact for Institute for Transport Studies Staff

Telephone 35201

R.Garrard@leeds.ac.uk 

Trish Shepherd

Faculty HR Assistant

Trish Shepherd, Principal HR contact for School of Earth and Environment Staff

Telephone 37439

p.a.shepherd@leeds.ac.uk 

Jaimie Stringwell

Faculty HR Assistant

Jaimie Stringwell, Principal HR contact for School of Geography and Faculty Staff

Telephone 30203

j.stringwell@leeds.ac.uk 

For General Enquiries, please contact foe-hr@leeds.ac.uk and one of the team will contact you as appropriate.